“my valentine quote”

6 Feb

Anime-anime-super-fan-30294797-500-375who would you like to be with this valentine?

do you want to be with your love ones?

well…..

sure you would love to be with them!!!

now tell me, what is the essence of valentine’s day?

for me…

“The showing of love.”

but

   if i always  show my love to my love ones

  “everyday for me is valentine’s day.”

 

here’s another saying:

 

Must, bid the Morn awake!
Sad Winter now declines,
Each bird doth choose a mate;
This day’s Saint Valentine’s.
For that good bishop’s sake
Get up and let us see
What beauty it shall be
That Fortune us assigns.
~Michael Drayton

 

 

The hours I spend with you

I look upon as sort of a perfumed garden,

a dim twilight

, and a fountain singing to it. 

You and you alone make me feel

that I am alive. 

Other men it is said have seen angels,

but I have seen thee and thou art enough. 

~George Moore

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

